Your Great Awakening!
Your Great Awakening!
My 1st Substack Podcast!
6
0:00
-17:55

My 1st Substack Podcast!

The METAverse, Artificial Intelligence and Augmented Humans
6

Thank you to those of you who responded to my query regarding doing some podcasts in this Blog for a change. I intentionally tried to keep it brief, but I just as easily could have spent hours discussing the METAverse, AI and other technological advances that have the potential to completely change humanity. Will humanity be changed for the better or for the worse? That remains to be seen. But as long as we keep control over the technology, and do not allow it to control us, it can lead to great things. But, I have feeling there will be more problems rather than solutions. Anyway, it’s short and if you want to learn more about these things, just do a search. They are all over the place, and actually have been around far longer than most people realize.

6 Comments
Your Great Awakening!
Your Great Awakening!
Self-Mastery & Spiritual Growth for those who never thought they'd be Spiritual
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Brian Haggerty